網上人鏈@皇后 (日日更新)

網上人鏈,若您讀到其他bloggers寫關於皇后,請寄給我。

皇后碼頭每週一遊(系列)

子山:我來 / 事實是 / 給你

方方璇:皇后碼頭.真的很熱 / 我們的空間,我們的時間

馬家輝: 皇帝與皇后 / 倒數 / 絕食 / 人民力量 / 刁民

遊牧視野:在皇后碼頭看星星 / 皇后碼頭清場秘史之一:一位不作公關的警察公關 / 皇后碼頭清場秘史之二:突然兇惡之「我等陣都要拉埋你!」 / 皇后碼頭清場秘史之三:在皇后碼頭最後拍下的照片 / 皇后碼頭清場秘史之四:只有人阻街,物品是不會阻街的… …

Rabbit’s Travelogue:與皇后看海 / 記者

熊一豆:支持清拆的市民,你到底在支持什麼? / 我看到希望﹗ / 民間的多贏方案—為何堅拒考慮? / 在香港,連白面具都不需要

麥海珊:我愛皇后:浪漫慢鏡頭 / 請讓我回家

流浪者:捍衛本土文化

塵翎:讓我們一起軟弱(皇后版)

小西:當這城市的腹地餓了——給皇后絶食的朋友

鄒頌華:被曲解了的

洛謀:Re-Claim or Reclamation!? Now or Never.

李智良:皇后碼頭的「D Day」登陸

香港原味:香港皇后, 香港重寶, 撐! / 729 皇后論壇 – 林太我有嘢講 / 731 皇后圖片 / 801 關鍵時刻 皇后 撐! / 林鄭月娥的香港家書和讀後感

[ 格子塗鴉 ] 之區老太的瘋言逆耳:It’s just another beginning / 碼頭 / 清醒的孩子-記皇后碼頭清場時候

Wesley:當女王被偷換為皇后 / 踩板.皇后

暗黑的卡夫卡: 第四代香港人之崛起 – The rise of 4th generation HKer

吳彥祖:The Assassination of Our Past

吳志森:李鵬當年不也是「勇敢、堅定、沉著」嗎?

廖偉棠:皇后碼頭歌謠

伊卡 (1trace):給皇后

劉美兒:2007.07.29

mcautumn:心理關口

紫草:皇后清場

TSW:筆記 / 最愛熱腸人

buddybuddy:optimus pier (漫畫)

惡女。如此。闖天涯:遲來的討論

葉愛蓮:昔日電視劇裡的場景 / 致少女T及其他有血有肉的朋友

Dead Cat:皇后燃燒 + 翻煲巧克力火鍋

gucao.net:讓孩子看得見

花苑:我回來了 / 教我如何不流淚

可洛:今晚海風微弱 / 為何這樣難過?

袁兆昌:一納稅人的卮言:清場前後的集體催眠

香港‧補Law:香港‧補Law

Cafe Gelming:皇后碼頭來的信息 — 人民是不能離開的

貓眼看世界‧張婉雯:謝謝你們

phoebe man:今天為「皇后」做了個performance

樹上飛馬:運動中青的…不,我的尷尬

come back to love:不告別 – 憶蓮偉仔@皇后碼頭

just a sidekick:CC.皇后

廚房係我IN-CHARGE:中環皇后碼頭好多露宿者

CrazyL:皇后碼頭 – 美利樓二號?

小奧:短談皇后碼頭

何韻詩:皇后後記

Siaw:一個故事

楚:奔往皇后

江記:你認同這種城市的發展方向嗎?

呂永佳:張開眼睛:皇后碼頭、不告別 / 灰爆之城

M:我們在皇后在碼頭在其他統一被稱為「街」的地方

拙劍園:GOD SAVE THE QUEEN 兼睇片!/ 夜渡欄河再倚‧皇后碼頭難重再遇

照明室:皇后大盜

Jun Blogs A Lot:皇后的啟發

生活隨想:彌留中的皇后碼頭

李俊妮:我參加保留皇后碼頭的原委

silhouette:我這一代香港人

22 則迴響

Filed under 皇后碼頭 Queen's pier, 網上人鏈 On-line alliance, 回顧、反思和展望 Revisits and Reflections, 影音資料 Audio-Visual Materials

22 responses to “網上人鏈@皇后 (日日更新)

  1. k07

    Dear all participants,

    I’m very proud of all of you, to show your heart to our lovely Queen’s Pier; I apologized that I couldn’t add any value into your actions but I’m DEEPLY appreciate what you have been done.

    I believed that you can’t represent all citizens in Hong Kong but, I strongly believe that you help to present the LOVE of Queen’s Pier for the people who want to keep it…

    Our Government made a BIG mistake when it decided to destroy Star Ferry without listen public opinion, and they repeated again; Even Mrs Lam joined the public hearing with you guys but she had nothing new to say; We all understand that now-a-day our Government just do whatever they want to do, only listen tycoons’ ideas or people familiar to PRC Government;

    Also I wanted to highlight that we also need an explaination from Legco councilors who support the financial budget for removal of Queen’s Pier; without their support, our Government will not that easy to take action today;

    I hope, you all will keep going, fight with our Government until Final appeal, this is the rule of game but I really hope, you will win at the end.

    Again, I apoligize that I cannot join any recent action and anything I can do, please email me. I will try my best to provide any support.

    Best wishes and good luck to all of us.

  2. John

    回憶不是藏於腦海嗎??
    為一件死物浪費時間又是否值得??
    我看見所謂的保育人士中有許多青少年,他們對碼頭會有多少回憶??
    不要做些無謂的事,所謂的"全港市民.拍照表態
    支持保留皇后碼頭"?? 你用了甚麼修辭手法 ?應該是誇張吧? 在now TV有一個互動投票有56%支持拆碼頭,說應保留的呢?只有二十多個%
    面對現實吧! 工程延遲一天得要罰款30多萬,你們浪費時間,浪費精力,浪費公帑! 納稅人的錢不是這樣給你們花吧?!
    舊的不去,新的又怎樣來! 可能未來新的會比舊的還要好呢!
    我只是一個升中四的學生,不懂甚麼大道理,數據上亦可能有錯漏,別介意!

  3. Ivy

    Sacrifice is needed for society development. I agree that Queen’s pier give HK people lots of memories. But we cannot just stay here and always looks back to the history without considering the future. You guys always said that Queen’s Pier has to been kept for the next generations and tells them the history of HK. But providing a better future for them is the most important. All the protestants, please think more before your action. Your action is wasting the resources of HK people. Your “silly" action (sorry to use this word) costs lot of police and fireman human resources. Do you think that it is for the best intrest of HK? If you think you have good reasons and most of HK people support, please raise your concerns in advance, not at the last moment. If you are willing to strave nad hurt yourself to protect the Pier now, you must be capable to think a better solution to ask the govenment to keep the Pier earlier. But really sorry, I don’t think you got the support of most HK people in this issue, at least not mine and my friends. Honest speaking, do you have confidence to “win" if there is a public vote on this issue? So, don’t do things without considerations. From TV, I know all of you are young people and students. I’m also 23 year-old. Please use your energy and initiatives to do more contructive things for our HK.

  4. k07

    form 4 student, I respect you have freedom of speech but I think you are not the one come across to pay the tax bill, perhaps you think you’re paying for your soft-drink or other indirect tax.

    worth to pay penalty or not is due to judicial review, not by you or other people, even Government officials can’t complain about it.

    Government officials said they tried their best to keep our historial memory; However, why they need to remove Queen’s Pier?? DO you know, City Hall, Queen’s Pier as well as edinburgh square is 3-in-1 product; DO you know the history of Queen’s Pier??

    You might go to those comics & TV games exhibitions recently but I will suggest you to read some books about Hong Kong History; Therefore, you will find out why we need to keep Queen’s Pier.

  5. nick

    昨天,我們沒有了天星碼頭

    今天,我們沒有了皇后碼頭

    以後,我們沒有了愛丁堡廣場

    未來,我們沒有了香港,

    因為那時,香港已經不再是我們的香港……..

    停手吧…..我們要的是我們理想中的香港!!

  6. sardine2

    如果7月31日晚上我在大會堂看完演出後沒有選擇走向碼頭,而是走了最便捷的左邊出口,那我將會永遠錯過親歷這一歷史時刻的機會。因為之前我平時所看的兩份日報由始至終很少關於天星及皇后碼頭等新聞,來港之前也並未作計畫。幸好,我不僅見到本土行動的朋友,參加他們的晚會,並聽到梁文道及某些市民的辛辣且不失幽默感的演講。是的,保持幽默感,我認為這是目前來說最重要的。
    我很高興還有香港這塊土地上尚有如此熱血的聲音,就如梁文道所說每一場民主運動都是勝利的,自從兩個月前就開始的二十四小時留守碼頭本土行動,其實已經意味著在政府新聞之外還存在著另一種聲音,民眾對於公共管理經濟事務的參與程度已前所未有的高漲。其實強力拆遷這樣的事件何止千千萬萬,遠至北京數十年來包括最近東四八條胡同的拆遷,近至今年7月6日湖北襄樊15分鐘推平唯一的明代建築漢聖庵,數不勝數,但我卻很少見到有民眾真正站出來面對政府發出質問(包括我),是大家心灰意冷還是麻木不仁了呢?我想更多的是在這個高度中央集權帝國強權政治統治下不得已的噓若寒蟬。因此我更加敬佩本土行動,因為這裏頭很多人都捨棄了自己原本舒適的生活投身於保衛碼頭活動,如果沒有堅定的信念,很難相信在這個物欲橫流的都市居然有如此理想主義的存在。
    更重要的是,這不僅僅是碼頭拆與不拆的問題,這是一個如何對待歷史的態度,是選擇保留記憶,保留提醒人類對於自身命運的關注、對生命意義的思考的記憶土壤,保留近五十年歷史的大會堂、天星碼頭、愛丁堡廣場公共空間,還是選擇抹去一切,推倒天星鐘樓,清涮“九龍皇帝”曾灶財墨蹟,將中環街頭改造成一個只有高尚寫字樓及富麗商鋪遮罩民眾的地段?事實上,在港這幾天中環地段最令我反感,無論走哪個方向,永遠都是高不可攀的摩天大廈,人行道通常被粗暴的隔斷,只有長之又長的行人走廊架接於各大商場,行人在此完全得不到任何尊重,唯一感到順暢的,大概就只有那些開著汽車來來去去的上層人士。
    《縱橫週刊》在200728期寫到:“香港曾經在殖民地統治時期有過自由市場的美譽,港英政府採取的“積極不干預”政策將香港建立為一個以出口為主導的金融服務業中心。“積極不干預”的實質,是港英政府以英資財團的利益為基礎,有選擇性地干預香港的經濟發展。這段時期香港的經濟政策發展,必定首先考慮英資財團的利益。回歸之後,香港特區政府放棄不干預政策而開始採取發展主義的干預性做法,以期超越殖民政府的新自由主義,在管理經濟事務中扮演一個更為積極的角色。”保衛碼頭運動不僅是要爭取保留民眾的集體記憶,而是要爭取城市規劃制度民主化。
    我不想列舉國外如何保留集團記憶建築的例子,因為當權者永遠都只懂得唯有“收費”是要與國際接軌的,讓我們回到幽默感這個話題。梁文道在講話最後提到假如政府真的要動手驅趕民眾,“請大家保持微笑,因為呢D員警,佢地都系打呢份工啫……包括曾蔭權,佢都淨系想"做好呢份工"!” 原諒他們,因為歷史會記住這一刻,歷史自然會“埋葬他們”。

    支持皇后碼頭原址保留!!
    Sardine2 2007-8-2于廣州

  7. SoHome Jacaranda (蘇戶花楹)

    太極─留住我吧‧改版(皇后碼頭自白編)

    原作曲:太極
    原填詞:潘源良

    又望你多一眼 淚緩緩的淌下
    又是封鎖的一剎那
    實在我心中有極難言的說話
    但願你一一知道嗎

    皇后碼頭 留住我好嗎
    你說個政府早已不像話
    你說過再不想拆嗎
    你說過喜歡聽我的夢話

    此刻留住我 可以嗎
    但是我永不要在含糊境況下
    利用政府兇詭變化
    若是你愛亂拆 就完全的拆吧
    莫問再應不應記掛

    皇后碼頭 留住我好嗎
    告訴我簡單一句心內話
    告訴我若要我留下
    告訴我讓我知道怎做吧
    今天留住我 可以嗎

    皇后碼頭 留住我好嗎
    你說個政府早已不像話
    你說過再不想拆嗎
    你說過喜歡聽我的夢話

    難道這夢已消失變化
    告訴我簡單一句心內話
    告訴我保育別再盼
    告訴我讓我知道怎做吧
    一生留住我

  8. tony

    保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………..保衛皇后碼頭?………白癡!………

  9. tony, even if you disagree, you have to give your reason. it is VERY RUDE and unreasonable just to leave that kind of message, that shows you are the one that is naive and disrespectful.

  10. 引用通告: 給皇后 « 1trace

  11. l3n

    橕皇后!
    何以政府完全唔需要回應你地?
    點講得通?
    可能你地唔係代表全部港人,
    但最少你代表左我! 代表左我棟樓d街坊!

  12. WongsH

    i search other blogger wrote about queen’s pier

    暗黑的卡夫卡
    第四代香港人之崛起

    格子塗鴉 (this wrote few articles )
    http://ibrain.blogspot.com/2007_08_01_archive.html

  13. 昨日、「皇后埠頭(クイーンズ・ピア)」を巡って大騒動が発生しました:
    http://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/skytrain/diary/200708020000/

  14. 引用通告: 徘徊於單行道 BI-The-Way, Tarrying… » 請讓我回家

  15. 反對保留皇后頭的blog要不要﹖

    http://www.horace.org

  16. oneOone

    一位初中生的blog, 包含每周皇后一遊的照片, 每周日都會在皇后見到他, 推介給大家 🙂

    http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/princediary-larco

  17. JAMES LI

    hurray!

    see? juctice belongs to rational people always.

    i have noted that some opposing comments were childly deleted,and then i hope u could understand y i have to call u nonsense chick!

  18. you never really replied what i asked about the concrete plans we did to the govt on the reclaimation plan of central.
    never mind.
    to respond to you
    1) if you really belive justice by court, let’s wait and see. and this is not the only place to discuss on justice.
    the govt’s procedures working on star/queen has nevee been called just. if you have read a professor from ust wrote on prcedure justice 3 months ago on ming pao.
    2) the only comments i deleted are the dirty language messages.
    do you want to read FXXK YOU in the blog?

  19. 引用通告: 給師奶仔的回應 « 保護天星/皇后碼頭運動–活動紀錄和資料

發表迴響

